Graduates

NameDept.PhoneEmail

Bemowsky, Steve
Department of Sustainable Chemistry
+49-421-218- 99205
bemowsky@uni-bremen.de

Eschweiler, Marie
Department of Didactics in Biology
+49-421-218-63267
marie.eschweiler@uni-bremen.de

Faber, KathrinDepartment of Neurobiochemistry
+49-421-218-63233
kathrin.faber@uni-bremen.de

Fischer, JonasDepartment of Ecology
+49-421-218-99548
j.fischer@uni-bremen.de

Gräf, TonyaDepartment of Ecology
+49-421-218-63472
grf@uni-bremen.de

Joshi, ArundhatiDepartment of Neurobiochemistry
+49-421-218-63241
arujoshi@uni-bremen.de

Lambrecht, RominaDepartment of Applied Philosophy
+49-421-218-67821
romina.lambrecht@uni-bremen.de

Osorio-Navarro, CarmenDepartment of Neurobiochemistry
+49-421-218-63233
mentxu_osorio@hotmail.com

Supervisors

NameDept.PhoneEmail

Bäumer, Marcus, Prof. Dr.Department of Physical Chemistry
+49-421-218-63170
mbaeumer@uni-bremen.de

Borchers, Dagmar, Prof. Dr.Department of Applied Philosophy
+49-421-218-67820
borchers@uni-bremen.de

Dringen, Ralf, Prof. Dr.Department of Neurobiochemistry
+49-421-218-63230
dringen@uni-bremen.de

Elster, Doris, Prof. Dr. Department of Didactics in Biology 
+49-421-218-63260
doris.elster@uni-bremen.de

Filser, Juliane, Prof. Dr.

Department of Ecology
+49-421-218-63470
filser@uni-bremen.de

Gößling-Reisemann, Stefan, Prof. Dr. Department of Resilient Energy Systems+49-421-218-64884
sgr@uni-bremen.de

Stolte, Stefan, Prof. Dr. Department of Sustainable Chemistry 
+49-421-218-63370
stefan.stolte@uni-bremen.de

von Gleich, Arnim, Prof. Dr.Department of Technology Design and Development 
+49-421-218-64880
gleich@uni-bremen.de






Associates

NameDept.PhoneEmail

Barendziak, Tanja, Dr.
Department of Didactics in Biology 
+49-421-218-63265
tanjatan@uni-bremen.de

Birkholz, JuliaDepartment of Didactics in Biology 
+49-421-218-63273
jbirkholz@zait.uni-bremen.de

Engelke, Maria, PD Dr.Department of Ecology
+49-421-218-63468
m.engelke@uni-bremen.de

Faetsch, SonjaDepartment of Sustainable Chemistry 
+49-421-218-63374
sonja.faetsch@uni-bremen.de

Köser, Jan, Dr.Department of Sustainable Chemistry 
+49-421-218-63374
koeser@uni-bremen.de

McKee, MoiraDepartment of Ecology
+49-421-218-63472
moira.mckee@uni-bremen.de

Neuweger, Britta, Dr.Bremer Umweltinstitut GmbH
(Cooperating partner)
+49-421-76665
neuweger@bremer-umweltinstitut.de

Rastedt, WiebkeDepartment of Neurobiochemistry
+49-421-218-63233
wiebke.rastedt@uni-bremen.de

Sakka, YvonneDepartment of Ecology
+49-421-218-63417
yvonne.sakka@googlemail.com

Steinfeldt, MichaelDepartment of Technology Design and Development 
+49-421-218-64891
mstein@uni-bremen.de

Weis, Norbert, Dr.Bremer Umweltinstitut GmbH
(Cooperating partner)
+49-421-76665
weis@bremer-umweltinstitut.de












Coordinator


NameDept.PhoneEmail

Warrelmann, Jürgen, Prof. Dr.Department of Ecology
+49-421-218-63304
jwa@uni-bremen.de